Girl Talk


Featuring Etta Jones, vocal
Eric Alexander, tenor
Steve Davis, trombone
Javon Jackson, tenor saxophone
Lewis Nash, drums
Cedar Walton, piano
David Williams, bass
Larry Willis, piano




1. Comes Love
2. Matchmaker, Matchmaker  LISTEN
3. Whatever Happens
4. But Not for Me  LISTEN
5. One for My Baby
6. You’ll Never Know
7. Loving You
8. Girl Talk  LISTEN
9. Sex is a Misdemeanor
(The More You Miss De Meanor You Get)
10. Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good to You  LISTEN
11. Won’t Have To Say Goodbye
12. If You Ever Go Away  LISTEN