Vanessa Rubin Sings

VrsingslProduced by: Miles Goodman and Oscar Castro-Neves


Kevin Eubanks, guitar
Robert Hurst, bass
Marvin “Smitty” Smith, drums
Mike Lang, piano
Dave Carpenter, bass
Alex Acuna, drums
Paul Jackson, Jr. electric guitar
Steve Turre, trombone
Toots Thielemans, harmonica
Oscar Castro-Neves, acoustic guitar
Morgan Ames, Clydene Jackson,
Darlene Koldenhoven, Jim Gilstrap – background vocals


1. Our Love Is Here To Stay
2. It’s Probably Me  LISTEN
3. Being Green  LISTEN
4. All For One  LISTEN
5. My Ship
6. Seven Days  LISTEN
7. Once Upon A Summertime
8. Close Enough For Love  LISTEN
9. Morning
10. Unless It’s You
11. Black Coffee
12. His Eye Is On The Sparrow