Language of Love


George Colligan, Piano
Richie Goods, Bass
Dwayne “Cook” Broadnax, Drums
with Freddy Cole, vocals
Billy Higgins, Drums
Henry Johnson, Guitar





1. Love For Sale  LISTEN
2. I Didn’t Know About You
3. The Way He Makes Me Feel
4. Caravan
5. Fantastic Episode LISTEN
6. Nice ‘N’ Easy
7. Early Autumn
8. If I Should Lose You
9. Everytime We Say Goodbye  LISTEN
10. Corcovado
11. The Summer Knows LISTEN