Aaron Graves, Piano/Organ;
Aaron Walker, Drums;
Tarik Shah, Bass;
E.J. Allen, Trumpet/Flugelhorn;
Roger Byam, Tenor/Alto/Soprano Sax;
Steve Turre, Trombone,
Houston Person, Tenor Sax (Weekend);
Cecil Bridgewater, Trumpet
(Simone and Arise And Shine);
Michael Rubin, Percussion


1. In A Sentimental Mood  LISTEN
2. Simone  LISTEN
3. I’m Just A Lucky So And So
4. When Love Is New
5. Black Nile
6. I Only Have Eyes For You
7. Mosaic  LISTEN
8. Estoy Siempre Junto A Ti  LISTEN
9. Weekend  LISTEN
10. A Certain Love
11. Arise And Shine LISTEN