New Horizons



Aaron Graves – piano
Dwayne “Cook” Broadnax – drums
Richie Goods – acoustic bass
Kimati Dinizulu – percussion
Cecil Bridgewater – trumpet
Patrice Rushen – piano
Harvey Mason – drums
Dave Carpenter – bass


1. Gotta B Everything  LISTEN
2. That Was Then, This is Now
3. If My Heart Could Speak
4. Here’s That Rainy Day  LISTEN
5. With You I’m Born Again
6. Livin’ Without A Heart
7. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)  LISTEN
8. Once Was Not Enough  LISTEN
9. I Want To Spend The Night